The Vision Soundtrack


Songs Include

  1. The Vision
  2. I Need My Savior
  3. Then We’ll Be Glad
  4. Jesus, Dad & Me
  5. Hide Me Rock Of Ages
  6. Touching Me, Touching You
  7. Good Morning Lord
  8. Give Me Back My Body
  9. I Heard About A Stone
  10. Let’s Meet By The River

To purchase a physical CD of this album, click on Add to cart below and checkout.

Please note, purchases made on Apple Music, Amazon MP3, or Google Play are digital downloads. Prices may vary on items purchased on the digital stores listed above. No hard copy will be mailed. Go to our Lyrics page to find the lyrics to the songs found on this album.

Soundtracks Included

  1. The Vision (w/ BGV’s)
  2. I Need My Savior (w/ BGV’s)
  3. Then We’ll Be Glad (w/ BGV’s)
  4. Jesus, Dad & Me (w/ BGV’s)
  5. Hide Me Rock Of Ages (w/ BGV’s)
  6. Touching Me, Touching You (w/ BGV’s)
  7. Good Morning Lord (w/ BGV’s)
  8. Give Me Back My Body (w/ BGV’s)
  9. I Heard About A Stone (w/ BGV’s)
  10. Let’s Meet By The River (w/ BGV’s)
  11. The Vision (w/o BGV’s)
  12. I Need My Savior (w/o BGV’s)
  13. Then We’ll Be Glad (w/o BGV’s)
  14. Jesus, Dad & Me (w/o BGV’s)
  15. Hide Me Rock Of Ages (w/o BGV’s)
  16. Touching Me, Touching You (w/o BGV’s)
  17. Good Morning Lord (w/o BGV’s)
  18. Give Me Back My Body (w/o BGV’s)
  19. I Heard About A Stone (w/o BGV’s)
  20. Let’s Meet By The River (w/o BGV’s)


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “The Vision Soundtrack”