Schedule

  • Thursday, August 25, 2022
    WATCH TV-57 - 7:00 pm
    , #_LOCATIONCOUNTRY
  • Thursday, August 25, 2022
    WATC TV-57 - 2:00 pm
    , #_LOCATIONCOUNTRY
  • Sunday, August 21, 2022
    Brushy Creek Pentecostal Church - 6:00 pm
    , #_LOCATIONCOUNTRY
  • Sunday, August 21, 2022
    South Summersville Baptist Church - 11:00 am
    Summersville, KY #_LOCATIONCOUNTRY
  • Saturday, August 20, 2022
    Lighthouse Church - 4:00 pm
    Horse Cave, KY #_LOCATIONCOUNTRY
  • Friday, August 19, 2022
    Recovery Church - 6:30 pm
    Mansfield, Ohio #_LOCATIONCOUNTRY
  • Sunday, August 7, 2022
    Blue Baptist Church - 10:00 am
    Connerville, OK #_LOCATIONCOUNTRY
  • Sunday, August 7, 2022
    Sharon Baptist Church - 6:00 am
    Shawnee, OK #_LOCATIONCOUNTRY
  • Saturday, August 6, 2022
    Konowa Gospel Singing - 6:00 pm
    Konawa, OK #_LOCATIONCOUNTRY
  • Friday, August 5, 2022
    Guiding Light Church - 7:00 pm
    Stilwell, OK #_LOCATIONCOUNTRY
  • Thursday, August 4, 2022
    Caney FWB Church - 7:00 pm
    , #_LOCATIONCOUNTRY
  • Sunday, July 31, 2022
    Pine Hill Pentecostal Church - 6:00 pm
    Mt. Vernon, KY #_LOCATIONCOUNTRY
  • Sunday, July 31, 2022
    Bloomington Chapel - 10:00 am
    Columbia, KY #_LOCATIONCOUNTRY
  • Saturday, July 30, 2022
    Falmouth Fairgrounds - 6:00 pm
    Falmouth, KY #_LOCATIONCOUNTRY
  • Sunday, July 24, 2022
    Church of God Worship Center - 6:00 pm
    Manchester, KY #_LOCATIONCOUNTRY
  • Sunday, July 24, 2022
    Rockhouse Pentecostal Church - 10:00 am
    Hyden, KY #_LOCATIONCOUNTRY
  • Sunday, July 17, 2022
    New Heights Baptist Church - 6:00 pm
    Trinity, NC #_LOCATIONCOUNTRY
  • Sunday, July 17, 2022
    Redemption Rd Baptist Church - 11:00 am
    Reidsville, NC #_LOCATIONCOUNTRY
  • Saturday, July 16, 2022
    Wassum Valley Baptist Church - 7:00 pm
    Marion, VA #_LOCATIONCOUNTRY
  • Friday, July 15, 2022
    First Baptist Church - 7:00 pm
    Webster Springs, WV #_LOCATIONCOUNTRY
  • Sunday, July 10, 2022
    General Assembly of God - 6:00 pm
    Newton Falls, OH #_LOCATIONCOUNTRY
  • Sunday, July 10, 2022
    Beech Fork Church - 10:00 am
    Otway, OH #_LOCATIONCOUNTRY
  • Friday, July 8, 2022
    Willard Church of God - 6:30 pm
    Willard, OH #_LOCATIONCOUNTRY

    Also featuring the Spencers & Gloryway Qrt

  • Sunday, June 5, 2022
    Revival Center - 6:00 pm
    Bristol, VA #_LOCATIONCOUNTRY
  • Sunday, June 5, 2022
    First FWB Church of Mtn City - 11:00 am
    Mountain City, TN #_LOCATIONCOUNTRY
  • 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12