March 2020

  • Sunday, March 1, 2020
    Speedwell Freewill Baptist Church - 10:00 am
    Speedwell, TN #_LOCATIONCOUNTRY
  • February 2020

  • Sunday, February 23, 2020
    Honey Creek Missionary Baptist Church - 6:00 pm
    Russiaville, IN #_LOCATIONCOUNTRY
  • Sunday, February 23, 2020
    Whosoever Will Church - 10:00 am
    Edinburgh, IN #_LOCATIONCOUNTRY
  • Saturday, February 22, 2020
    Lima Freewill Baptist Church - 7:00 pm
    Lima, OH #_LOCATIONCOUNTRY
  • Sunday, February 16, 2020
    Valley Brook Church of God - 6:00 pm
    Dalton, GA #_LOCATIONCOUNTRY
  • Sunday, February 16, 2020
    Straight Creek Church of God - 11:00 am
    Fyffe, AL #_LOCATIONCOUNTRY
  • December 2019

  • Friday, December 27, 2019
    Cornerstone FWB Church with Spencers, Gloryway Quartet & Detty Sisters - 7:00 pm
    Mansfield, OH #_LOCATIONCOUNTRY
  • Sunday, December 15, 2019
    Bond's Chapel CCCU - 6:00 pm
    Waverly, OH #_LOCATIONCOUNTRY
  • Sunday, December 15, 2019
    Anchor of Hope C/G - 10:30 am
    Waverly, OH #_LOCATIONCOUNTRY
  • Saturday, December 14, 2019
    Lower Twin F/G Tabernacle - 6:00 pm
    South Salem, OH #_LOCATIONCOUNTRY
  • Friday, December 13, 2019
    Full Gospel Temple of Love - 7:00 pm
    Lima, OH #_LOCATIONCOUNTRY
  • Sunday, December 8, 2019
    Bristow FWB Church - 6:00 pm
    Bristow, OK #_LOCATIONCOUNTRY
  • Sunday, December 8, 2019
    First Baptist Church - 10:00 am
    Quapaw, OK #_LOCATIONCOUNTRY
  • Saturday, December 7, 2019
    The Chief Cornerstone Church - 6:00 pm
    Buffalo, MO #_LOCATIONCOUNTRY
  • Friday, December 6, 2019
    Herrons Opry Theater - 6:00 pm
    Collinsville, OK #_LOCATIONCOUNTRY
  • November 2019

  • Sunday, November 24, 2019
    Pikeville Freewill Baptist Church - 10:00 am
    Pikeville, KY #_LOCATIONCOUNTRY
  • Saturday, November 23, 2019
    Northwood High School - 6:00 pm
    Saltville, VA #_LOCATIONCOUNTRY
  • Friday, November 22, 2019
    Salt Lick Freewill Baptist Church - 7:00 pm
    Salt Lick, KY #_LOCATIONCOUNTRY
  • Sunday, November 17, 2019
    Bethel Freewill Baptist Church - 10:00 am
    Mansfield, OH #_LOCATIONCOUNTRY
  • Saturday, November 16, 2019
    Miracle Revival Ctr. - 7:00 pm
    Hamilton, OH #_LOCATIONCOUNTRY
  • Friday, November 15, 2019
    Fairborn Freewill Baptist Church with The Spencers - 7:00 pm
    Fairborn, OH #_LOCATIONCOUNTRY
  • Thursday, November 14, 2019
    Belmont Community Church with The Spencers - 7:00 pm
    Mansfield, OH #_LOCATIONCOUNTRY
  • Sunday, November 10, 2019
    Calvary Temple - 6:00 pm
    Williamsport, MD #_LOCATIONCOUNTRY
  • Sunday, November 10, 2019
    Calvary Temple - 10:00 am
    Williamsport, MD #_LOCATIONCOUNTRY
  • Saturday, November 9, 2019
    Elkton Church of God - 7:00 pm
    Elkton, VA #_LOCATIONCOUNTRY
  • 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10