December 2019

  • Sunday, December 8, 2019
    First Baptist Church - 10:00 am
    Quapaw, OK #_LOCATIONCOUNTRY
  • Saturday, December 7, 2019
    The Chief Cornerstone Church - 6:00 pm
    Buffalo, MO #_LOCATIONCOUNTRY
  • Friday, December 6, 2019
    Herrons Opry Theater - 6:00 pm
    Collinsville, OK #_LOCATIONCOUNTRY
  • November 2019

  • Sunday, November 24, 2019
    Pikeville Freewill Baptist Church - 10:00 am
    Pikeville, KY #_LOCATIONCOUNTRY
  • Saturday, November 23, 2019
    Northwood High School - 6:00 pm
    Saltville, VA #_LOCATIONCOUNTRY
  • Friday, November 22, 2019
    Salt Lick Freewill Baptist Church - 7:00 pm
    Salt Lick, KY #_LOCATIONCOUNTRY
  • Sunday, November 17, 2019
    Bethel Freewill Baptist Church - 10:00 am
    Mansfield, OH #_LOCATIONCOUNTRY
  • Saturday, November 16, 2019
    Miracle Revival Ctr. - 7:00 pm
    Hamilton, OH #_LOCATIONCOUNTRY
  • Friday, November 15, 2019
    Fairborn Freewill Baptist Church with The Spencers - 7:00 pm
    Fairborn, OH #_LOCATIONCOUNTRY
  • Thursday, November 14, 2019
    Belmont Community Church with The Spencers - 7:00 pm
    Mansfield, OH #_LOCATIONCOUNTRY
  • Sunday, November 10, 2019
    Calvary Temple - 6:00 pm
    Williamsport, MD #_LOCATIONCOUNTRY
  • Sunday, November 10, 2019
    Calvary Temple - 10:00 am
    Williamsport, MD #_LOCATIONCOUNTRY
  • Saturday, November 9, 2019
    Elkton Church of God - 7:00 pm
    Elkton, VA #_LOCATIONCOUNTRY
  • Friday, November 8, 2019
    Bethel Pentecostal Assembly of God - 7:00 pm
    Waynesboro, VA #_LOCATIONCOUNTRY
  • Thursday, November 7, 2019
    Good Shepherd Assembly of God - 7:00 pm
    Elkins, WV #_LOCATIONCOUNTRY
  • Monday, November 4, 2019
    Christian Worship Center - 7:00 pm
    Stillwell, OK #_LOCATIONCOUNTRY
  • Sunday, November 3, 2019
    Masena Church - 6:00 pm
    Tahlequah, OK #_LOCATIONCOUNTRY
  • Sunday, November 3, 2019
    Liberty Freewill Baptist - 10:00 am
    Broken Arrow, OK #_LOCATIONCOUNTRY
  • Saturday, November 2, 2019
    The Assembly - 6:00 pm
    Broken Arrow, OK #_LOCATIONCOUNTRY
  • Friday, November 1, 2019
    First Assembly of God - 7:00 pm
    Atoka, OK #_LOCATIONCOUNTRY
  • Friday, November 1, 2019
    Regency Park Nazarene - 9:45 am
    Tulsa, OK #_LOCATIONCOUNTRY
  • October 2019

  • Sunday, October 27, 2019
    Upper Room Praise and Worship Center - 11:00 am
    Regina, KY #_LOCATIONCOUNTRY
  • Saturday, October 26, 2019
    Friendly Worship Center - 6:00 pm
    Ridgeway, VA #_LOCATIONCOUNTRY
  • Sunday, October 20, 2019
    Yankee Hill Community Church - 6:00 pm
    Piketon, OH #_LOCATIONCOUNTRY
  • Sunday, October 20, 2019
    Good Shepherd Wesleyan - 10:00 am
    Jackson, OH #_LOCATIONCOUNTRY
  • 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10