July 2019

  • Friday, July 5, 2019
    Lower Twin Full Gospel Tabernacle - 7:00 pm
    S. Salem, OH #_LOCATIONCOUNTRY
  • Thursday, July 4, 2019
    Gospel Singing Barn - 8:00 pm
    Somerset, KY #_LOCATIONCOUNTRY
  • Wednesday, July 3, 2019
    Brush Creek Pentecostal Church - 7:00 pm
    Liberty, KY #_LOCATIONCOUNTRY
  • June 2019

  • Sunday, June 30, 2019
    Shiloh Pentecostal Church of God - 10:30 am
    Greenwich, OH #_LOCATIONCOUNTRY
  • Saturday, June 29, 2019
    Quickstep Church - 6:00 pm
    Alger, OH #_LOCATIONCOUNTRY
  • Friday, June 28, 2019
    Abounding Grace Worship Ctr. - 7:00 pm
    Martinsville, IN #_LOCATIONCOUNTRY
  • Sunday, June 23, 2019
    Brush Arbor Assembly of God - 10:30 am
    Pulaski, VA #_LOCATIONCOUNTRY
  • Saturday, June 22, 2019
    Swords Creek Block Church - 7:00 pm
    Swords Creek, VA #_LOCATIONCOUNTRY
  • Friday, June 21, 2019
    Alcoa Intermediate School - 7:00 pm
    Alcoa, TN #_LOCATIONCOUNTRY
  • Sunday, June 16, 2019
    Philadelphia Deliverance Tabernacle - 11:00 am
    Lynn , AL #_LOCATIONCOUNTRY
  • Saturday, June 15, 2019
    Samantha FWB Church with The Spencers - 6:00 pm
    Leesburg, OH #_LOCATIONCOUNTRY
  • Friday, June 14, 2019
    Auglaize Free United Baptist Church with The Spencers - 7:00 pm
    Harrod, OH #_LOCATIONCOUNTRY
  • Sunday, June 9, 2019
    14th Avenue Gospel Mission - 7:00 pm
    Parkersburg, WV #_LOCATIONCOUNTRY
  • Sunday, June 9, 2019
    Harvest Baptist Church - 11:00 am
    Moundsville, WV #_LOCATIONCOUNTRY
  • Saturday, June 8, 2019
    Family Worship Center with The Spencers - 6:30 pm
    Mechanicsburg, PA #_LOCATIONCOUNTRY
  • Friday, June 7, 2019
    Windsor Church of God - 7:00 pm
    Windsor, PA #_LOCATIONCOUNTRY
  • Sunday, June 2, 2019
    Arvonia Christian Fellowship - 6:00 pm
    New Canton, VA #_LOCATIONCOUNTRY
  • Sunday, June 2, 2019
    Bethel Pentecostal Holiness Church - 11:00 am
    Gladys, VA #_LOCATIONCOUNTRY
  • Saturday, June 1, 2019
    Pentecostal Church of Ford Run - 6:00 pm
    Philippi, WV #_LOCATIONCOUNTRY
  • Saturday, June 1, 2019
    Clover Fork Singing Grounds - 12:00 pm
    Orlando, WV #_LOCATIONCOUNTRY
  • May 2019

  • Thursday, May 30, 2019
    Christian Broadcast TV Station - 6:00 pm
    Louisville, OH #_LOCATIONCOUNTRY
  • Sunday, May 26, 2019
    Ebenezer Meeting House - 6:00 pm
    Aberdeen, OH #_LOCATIONCOUNTRY
  • Sunday, May 26, 2019
    Bethlehem Christian Union Church - 10:00 am
    Wapakoneta, OH #_LOCATIONCOUNTRY
  • Saturday, May 25, 2019
    Lucasville Church of God - 6:00 pm
    Lucasville, OH #_LOCATIONCOUNTRY
  • Sunday, May 19, 2019
    West Walden St. Church of God - 6:00 pm
    LaFollette, tN #_LOCATIONCOUNTRY
  • 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10