March 2019

  • Wednesday, March 6, 2019
    Owingsville 1st Church of God - 7:00 pm
    Owingsville, KY #_LOCATIONCOUNTRY
  • Sunday, March 3, 2019
    Christian View Pentecostal Holiness Church - 6:00 pm
    Stoneville, NC #_LOCATIONCOUNTRY
  • Sunday, March 3, 2019
    Glen Raven Baptist Church - 11:00 am
    Burlington, NC #_LOCATIONCOUNTRY
  • Saturday, March 2, 2019
    Wassum Valley Baptist Church - 7:00 pm
    Marion, VA #_LOCATIONCOUNTRY
  • Friday, March 1, 2019
    Mt. Paran Baptist Church - 7:00 pm
    Deep Gap, NC #_LOCATIONCOUNTRY
  • February 2019

  • Sunday, February 24, 2019
    Old Country Church Tabernacle - 6:00 pm
    Oak Hill, OH #_LOCATIONCOUNTRY
  • Sunday, February 24, 2019
    Evangelical Community Church - 10:30 am
    Oak Hill, OH #_LOCATIONCOUNTRY
  • Sunday, February 17, 2019
    Redemption Way Church - 6:00 pm
    Stearns, KY #_LOCATIONCOUNTRY
  • Sunday, February 17, 2019
    Whitley City Church of God - 11:00 am
    Whitley City, KY #_LOCATIONCOUNTRY
  • Saturday, February 16, 2019
    Williamsburg Gospel Barn - 6:00 pm
    Williamsburg, KY #_LOCATIONCOUNTRY
  • Sunday, February 10, 2019
    Calvary Worship Center - 10:30 am
    Fresno, CA #_LOCATIONCOUNTRY
  • Saturday, February 9, 2019
    Farmersville First Assembly of God - 6:00 pm
    Farmersville, CA #_LOCATIONCOUNTRY
  • Friday, February 8, 2019
    Grove Ave W. Church of God - 6:00 pm
    Visalia, CA #_LOCATIONCOUNTRY
  • Thursday, February 7, 2019
    Calvary Gospel Tabernacle - 7:00 pm
    Bakersfield, CA #_LOCATIONCOUNTRY
  • Wednesday, February 6, 2019
    Jesus Saves Church - 7:00 pm
    Shafter, CA #_LOCATIONCOUNTRY
  • Monday, February 4, 2019
    Christ Community Church - 6:30 pm
    Tucson, AZ #_LOCATIONCOUNTRY
  • Sunday, February 3, 2019
    Navajo Bible Church - 5:00 pm
    Ft. Definance, AZ #_LOCATIONCOUNTRY
  • Sunday, February 3, 2019
    Community Bible Church - 11:00 am
    Window Rock, AZ #_LOCATIONCOUNTRY
  • Saturday, February 2, 2019
    Bethel Navajo Assembly of God - 6:00 pm
    Houck, AZ #_LOCATIONCOUNTRY
  • Friday, February 1, 2019
    Bible Navajo Mission - 7:00 pm
    Black Hat, NM #_LOCATIONCOUNTRY
  • January 2019

  • Thursday, January 31, 2019
    Indian Assembly of God - 7:00 pm
    Coolidge, AZ #_LOCATIONCOUNTRY
  • Wednesday, January 30, 2019
    New Life Assembly of God - 6:45 pm
    Mesa, AZ #_LOCATIONCOUNTRY
  • Sunday, January 27, 2019
    Temple FWB Church - 6:00 pm
    Winter Garden, FL #_LOCATIONCOUNTRY
  • Sunday, January 27, 2019
    Bethany FWB Church - 10:00 am
    Lakeland, FL #_LOCATIONCOUNTRY
  • Sunday, January 20, 2019
    Tangipahoa Baptist Church - 6:00 pm
    Summit, MS #_LOCATIONCOUNTRY
  • 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10