Upcoming Concerts

June 2018

  • Friday, June 22, 2018
    Zion United Methodist Church - 7:00 pm
    Red Lion, PA United States
  • Saturday, June 23, 2018
    Family Worship Ctr. with Spencers - 6:30 pm
    Mechanicsburg, PA United States
  • Sunday, June 24, 2018
    Yorkshire Freewill Baptist Church - 11:00 am
    Manassas, VA United States
  • Sunday, June 24, 2018
    Pleasant Grove Christian Church - 6:00 pm
    Needmore, PA United States
  • Saturday, June 30, 2018
    Upper Room Ministries Church - 6:00 pm
    Florence, KY United States
  • July 2018

  • Sunday, July 1, 2018
    First Missionary Church - 10:00 am
    Lima, OH United States
  • Sunday, July 1, 2018
    Auglaize Free United Baptist Church - 6:00 pm
    Harrod, OH United States
  • Wednesday, July 4, 2018
    The Gospel Singing Barn - 7:00 pm
    Somerset, KY United States
  • Thursday, July 5, 2018
    City Park - 6:00 pm
    Jenkins, KY United States
  • Friday, July 6, 2018
    House of the Lord - 7:00 pm
    Castlewood, VA United States
  • Saturday, July 7, 2018
    McCanless Memorial UMC - 6:00 pm
    South Boston, VA United States
  • Sunday, July 8, 2018
    Landmark Baptist Church - 2:30 pm
    Archdale, NC United States
  • Sunday, July 8, 2018
    New Heights Baptist Church - 6:00 pm
    Trinity, NC United States
  • Thursday, July 12, 2018
    Gordon Union Church - 7:00 pm
    Gordon, WV United States
  • Saturday, July 14, 2018
    Pent. Church of Ford Run - 6:00 pm
    Philippi, WV United States
  • Sunday, July 15, 2018
    General Assembly Church of God - 10:30 am
    Newton Falls, OH United States
  • Sunday, July 15, 2018
    Kane First Church of God - 6:00 pm
    Kane, PA United States