August 2021

  • Sunday, August 8, 2021
    Sharon Baptist Curch - 6:00 pm
    Shawnee, OK #_LOCATIONCOUNTRY
  • Sunday, August 8, 2021
    Sharon Baptist Church - 10:00 am
    Shawnee, OK #_LOCATIONCOUNTRY
  • Saturday, August 7, 2021
    Veterans Memorial City Park - 6:00 pm
    Konawa, OK #_LOCATIONCOUNTRY
  • Friday, August 6, 2021
    Stilwell Guiding Light Church - 7:00 pm
    Stilwell, OK #_LOCATIONCOUNTRY
  • Thursday, August 5, 2021
    New Hope Southern Baptist Church - 7:00 pm
    Kingston, OK #_LOCATIONCOUNTRY
  • Wednesday, August 4, 2021
    Frederick First Assembly of God - 7:00 pm
    Frederick, OK #_LOCATIONCOUNTRY
  • Sunday, August 1, 2021
    Mt. Harvest Church of God - 6:00 pm
    Milan, OH #_LOCATIONCOUNTRY
  • Sunday, August 1, 2021
    Bethel Freewill Baptist Church - 11:00 am
    Cleveland, OH #_LOCATIONCOUNTRY
  • July 2021

  • Saturday, July 31, 2021
    Quickstep Church - 6:00 pm
    Alger, OH #_LOCATIONCOUNTRY
  • Sunday, July 25, 2021
    General Assembly Church of God - 6:00 pm
    Newton Falls, OH #_LOCATIONCOUNTRY
  • Sunday, July 25, 2021
    Rittman Community FWB Church - 11:00 am
    Rittman, OH #_LOCATIONCOUNTRY
  • Saturday, July 24, 2021
    Wellston Church Camp - 7:00 pm
    Wellston, OH #_LOCATIONCOUNTRY
  • Sunday, July 18, 2021
    New Heights Baptist Church - 6:00 pm
    Trinity, NC #_LOCATIONCOUNTRY
  • Sunday, July 18, 2021
    New Hope Baptist Church - 10:30 am
    Walnut Cove, NC #_LOCATIONCOUNTRY
  • Saturday, July 17, 2021
    Wassum Valley Baptist Church - 6:00 pm
    Marion, VA #_LOCATIONCOUNTRY
  • Sunday, July 11, 2021
    Bloomington Chapel - 6:00 pm
    Columbia, KY #_LOCATIONCOUNTRY
  • Sunday, July 11, 2021
    Hopewell Baptist Church - 10:00 am
    Corbin, KY #_LOCATIONCOUNTRY
  • Saturday, July 10, 2021
    Williamsburg gospel Barn - 6:00 pm
    Williamsburg, KY #_LOCATIONCOUNTRY
  • Sunday, July 4, 2021
    Lima First Missionary Church - 10:00 am
    Lima, OH #_LOCATIONCOUNTRY
  • Saturday, July 3, 2021
    Lower Twin Full Gospel Tabernacle - 7:00 pm
    South Salem, OH #_LOCATIONCOUNTRY
  • August 2020

  • Saturday, August 29, 2020
    Allensville Volunteer Fire Dept - 6:00 pm
    Allensville, PA #_LOCATIONCOUNTRY
  • April 2020

  • Sunday, April 12, 2020
    CANCELLED - Gloryville Gospel Church - 10:00 am
    Scottsville, KY #_LOCATIONCOUNTRY
  • Friday, April 10, 2020
    CANCELLED - Petersville Church of God - 7:00 pm
    Vanceburg, KY #_LOCATIONCOUNTRY
  • Sunday, April 5, 2020
    CANCELLED - People's Baptist Church - 10:00 am
    Reedy, WV #_LOCATIONCOUNTRY
  • Saturday, April 4, 2020
    CANCELLED - Salem Road FWB Church with The Spencers - 6:00 pm
    Fayetteville, WV #_LOCATIONCOUNTRY
  • 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10