Upcoming Concerts

January 2020

  • Friday, January 17, 2020
    Gautier Church of God - 7:00 pm
    Gautier, MS United States
  • Saturday, January 18, 2020
    Laurel Hill Baptist Church - 6:00 pm
    Philadelphia, MS United States
  • Sunday, January 19, 2020
    Tangipahoa Baptist Church - 6:00 pm
    Summit, MS United States
  • Sunday, January 26, 2020
    Fellowship Bible Church - 10:00 am
    Zephyrhills, FL United States
  • Sunday, January 26, 2020
    Temple Freewill Baptist Church - 6:00 pm
    Winter Garden, FL United States
  • Wednesday, January 29, 2020
    New Life Assembly of God with Tammy Spencer - 6:45 pm
    Mesa, AZ United States
  • Thursday, January 30, 2020
    Christ Community Church with Tammy Spencer - 6:30 pm
    Tucson, AZ United States
  • Friday, January 31, 2020
    Indian Assembly of God with Tammy Spencer - 7:00 pm
    Coolidge, AZ United States
  • February 2020

  • Sunday, February 2, 2020
    First Baptist Church with Tammy Spencer - 8:30 am
    Gallup, NM United States
  • Sunday, February 2, 2020
    First Baptist Church with Tammy Spencer - 11:00 am
    Gallup, NM United States
  • Wednesday, February 5, 2020
    Jesus Saves Church with Tammy Spencer - 7:00 pm
    Shafter, CA United States
  • Thursday, February 6, 2020
    Calvary Gospel Tabernacle with Tammy Spencer - 7:00 pm
    Bakersfield, CA United States
  • Friday, February 7, 2020
    Richland Faith Assembly of God with Tammy Spencer - 7:00 pm
    Modesto, CA United States
  • Saturday, February 8, 2020
    Celebration Church with Tammy Spencer - 6:30 pm
    Bakersfield, CA United States
  • Sunday, February 9, 2020
    Calvary Worship Center with Tammy Spencer - 10:00 am
    Fresno, CA United States
  • Sunday, February 9, 2020
    Farmersville First Assembly of God with Tammy Spencer - 6:00 pm
    Farmersville, CA United States