May 2022

  • Sunday, May 22, 2022
    West Walden St. Church of God - 6:00 pm
    LaFollette, tN #_LOCATIONCOUNTRY
  • Sunday, May 22, 2022
    Trinity Baptist Church - 11:00 am
    Middlesboro, KY #_LOCATIONCOUNTRY
  • Saturday, May 21, 2022
    Shipley Grove Church of God - 6:00 pm
    Speedwell, TN #_LOCATIONCOUNTRY
  • Friday, May 20, 2022
    New Beginnings Church of God - 6:30 pm
    Fairview, KY #_LOCATIONCOUNTRY
  • Thursday, May 19, 2022
    Monarch Church of God - Mtn Assembly - 7:00 pm
    , #_LOCATIONCOUNTRY
  • Wednesday, May 18, 2022
    Brush Creek Pentecostal Church - 7:00 pm
    Liberty, KY #_LOCATIONCOUNTRY
  • Sunday, May 15, 2022
    Heritage FWB Church - 6:00 pm
    Ashland, KY #_LOCATIONCOUNTRY
  • Sunday, May 15, 2022
    Walnut Hill CCCU - 10:30 am
    Leesburg, OH #_LOCATIONCOUNTRY
  • Saturday, May 14, 2022
    Quickstep Church - 6:00 pm
    Alger, OH #_LOCATIONCOUNTRY
  • Monday, May 9, 2022
    Gilkey Church of God - 10:00 am
    Rutherfordton, NC #_LOCATIONCOUNTRY
  • Sunday, May 8, 2022
    Mt Paran Baptist Church - 6:00 pm
    Deep Gap, NC #_LOCATIONCOUNTRY
  • Sunday, May 1, 2022
    Liberty FWB Church - 10:00 am
    Broken Arrow, OK #_LOCATIONCOUNTRY
  • April 2022

  • Saturday, April 30, 2022
    New Beginnings Church - 6:00 pm
    , #_LOCATIONCOUNTRY
  • Friday, April 29, 2022
    True Gospel Bookstore - 6:00 pm
    Owasso, OK #_LOCATIONCOUNTRY
  • Thursday, April 28, 2022
    Mesena Holiness Church - 7:00 pm
    Tahlequah, OK #_LOCATIONCOUNTRY
  • Sunday, April 17, 2022
    Oceana FWB Church - 10:00 am
    Oceana, WV #_LOCATIONCOUNTRY
  • Saturday, April 16, 2022
    Pentecostal Church of Ford Run - 6:00 pm
    Philippi, WV #_LOCATIONCOUNTRY
  • Friday, April 15, 2022
    Maplewood Chapel - 7:00 pm
    , #_LOCATIONCOUNTRY
  • March 2022

  • Sunday, March 27, 2022
    Willard Church of God - 10:45 am
    Willard, OH #_LOCATIONCOUNTRY
  • Saturday, March 26, 2022
    South Main St Church of God - 6:00 pm
    Rittman, OH #_LOCATIONCOUNTRY
  • Friday, March 25, 2022
    Mansfield Open Bible - 6:30 pm
    Mansfield, OH #_LOCATIONCOUNTRY
  • December 2021

  • Sunday, December 5, 2021
    Living Word Chapel - 11:00 am
    Royalton, KY #_LOCATIONCOUNTRY
  • Saturday, December 4, 2021
    Chestnut Knob Christian - 6:00 pm
    , #_LOCATIONCOUNTRY
  • Friday, December 3, 2021
    Full Gospel Temple - 7:00 pm
    Lima, OH #_LOCATIONCOUNTRY
  • November 2021

  • Sunday, November 21, 2021
    Eastwood Assembly - 6:00 pm
    Stigler, OK #_LOCATIONCOUNTRY
  • 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10