November 2019

  • Friday, November 15, 2019
    Fairborn Freewill Baptist Church with The Spencers - 7:00 pm
    Fairborn, OH #_LOCATIONCOUNTRY
  • Thursday, November 14, 2019
    Belmont Community Church with The Spencers - 7:00 pm
    Mansfield, OH #_LOCATIONCOUNTRY
  • Sunday, November 10, 2019
    Calvary Temple - 6:00 pm
    Williamsport, MD #_LOCATIONCOUNTRY
  • Sunday, November 10, 2019
    Calvary Temple - 10:00 am
    Williamsport, MD #_LOCATIONCOUNTRY
  • Saturday, November 9, 2019
    Elkton Church of God - 7:00 pm
    Elkton, VA #_LOCATIONCOUNTRY
  • Friday, November 8, 2019
    Bethel Pentecostal Assembly of God - 7:00 pm
    Waynesboro, VA #_LOCATIONCOUNTRY
  • Thursday, November 7, 2019
    Good Shepherd Assembly of God - 7:00 pm
    Elkins, WV #_LOCATIONCOUNTRY
  • Monday, November 4, 2019
    Christian Worship Center - 7:00 pm
    Stillwell, OK #_LOCATIONCOUNTRY
  • Sunday, November 3, 2019
    Masena Church - 6:00 pm
    Tahlequah, OK #_LOCATIONCOUNTRY
  • Sunday, November 3, 2019
    Liberty Freewill Baptist - 10:00 am
    Broken Arrow, OK #_LOCATIONCOUNTRY
  • Saturday, November 2, 2019
    The Assembly - 6:00 pm
    Broken Arrow, OK #_LOCATIONCOUNTRY
  • Friday, November 1, 2019
    First Assembly of God - 7:00 pm
    Atoka, OK #_LOCATIONCOUNTRY
  • Friday, November 1, 2019
    Regency Park Nazarene - 9:45 am
    Tulsa, OK #_LOCATIONCOUNTRY
  • October 2019

  • Sunday, October 27, 2019
    Upper Room Praise and Worship Center - 11:00 am
    Regina, KY #_LOCATIONCOUNTRY
  • Saturday, October 26, 2019
    Friendly Worship Center - 6:00 pm
    Ridgeway, VA #_LOCATIONCOUNTRY
  • Sunday, October 20, 2019
    Yankee Hill Community Church - 6:00 pm
    Piketon, OH #_LOCATIONCOUNTRY
  • Sunday, October 20, 2019
    Good Shepherd Wesleyan - 10:00 am
    Jackson, OH #_LOCATIONCOUNTRY
  • Saturday, October 19, 2019
    Williamsburg Gospel Barn - 7:00 pm
    Williamsburg, KY #_LOCATIONCOUNTRY
  • Thursday, October 17, 2019
    Grace Fellowship Church with The Spencers - 7:00 pm
    Canton, OH #_LOCATIONCOUNTRY
  • Sunday, October 13, 2019
    Rittman Community Church - 6:00 pm
    Rittman, OH #_LOCATIONCOUNTRY
  • Sunday, October 13, 2019
    Mudlick Church of God - 10:00 am
    Olympia, KY #_LOCATIONCOUNTRY
  • Saturday, October 12, 2019
    WM.P. Harris Park (W/ The Spencers) - 12:00 pm
    Council, VA #_LOCATIONCOUNTRY
  • Friday, October 11, 2019
    Akron F/G Tabernacle (Southern Bluegrass Festival) - 6:30 pm
    Akron, OH #_LOCATIONCOUNTRY
  • Sunday, October 6, 2019
    Tri-County Worship Ctr. - 6:00 pm
    Rockport, WV #_LOCATIONCOUNTRY
  • Sunday, October 6, 2019
    Pine Camp C/G of Prophecy - 11:00 am
    Coeburn, VA #_LOCATIONCOUNTRY
  • 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10