Inspired Soundtrack


Songs Include

  1. God Bless America Again
  2. Barabbas
  3. Wounded Soldiers
  4. Twelve Gates to the City
  5. Daddy’s Will
  6. Come On Everybody Praise the Lord
  7. Shepherd of the Lost
  8. Victory on the Other Side
  9. It’ll Be Worth It After All
  10. Some Dawning

To purchase a physical CD of this album, click on Add to cart below and checkout.

Please note, purchases made on Apple Music, Amazon MP3, or Google Play are digital downloads. Prices may vary on items purchased on the digital stores listed above. No hard copy will be mailed. Go to our Lyrics page to find the lyrics to the songs found on this album.

Soundtracks Included

  1. God Bless America Again (w/ BGV’s)
  2. Barabbas (w/ BGV’s)
  3. Wounded Soldiers (w/ BGV’s)
  4. Twelve Gates To The City (w/ BGV’s)
  5. Daddy’s Will (w/ BGV’s)
  6. Come On Everybody Praise The Lord (w/ BGV’s)
  7. Shepherd Of The Lost (w/ BGV’s)
  8. Victory On The Other Side (w/ BGV’s)
  9. It’ll Be Worth It After All (w/ BGV’s)
  10. Some Dawning (w/ BGV’s)
  11. God Bless America Again (w/o BGV’s)
  12. Barabbas (w/o BGV’s)
  13. Wounded Soldiers (w/o BGV’s)
  14. Twelve Gates To The City (w/o BGV’s)
  15. Daddy’s Will (w/o BGV’s)
  16. Come On Everybody Praise The Lord (w/o BGV’s)
  17. Shepherd Of The Lost (w/o BGV’s)
  18. Victory On The Other Side (w/o BGV’s)
  19. It’ll Be Worth It After All (w/o BGV’s)
  20. Some Dawning (w/o BGV’s)


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Inspired Soundtrack”